Deek Jackson Best bits part one for your information


 
  Deek Jackson  Humurous Satire with some sexually explicit language and adult themes, parental guidance recommended.
  CAN YOU HANDEL TEH TRUTH IN A SATIRICAL MANNER….
 
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Deek Jackson Best bits part one for your information

  1. Amida says:

    I cannot access truthtellers NSW tried through pamea, then here. Sid goes through Optus so the censor could be this end.my address for aol is p43@aim.com… if you send me a not first, I should be able to reply.. I probably leave blogging for next week too when I get back to my own domain.. Cheers… more pic on yearB

Leave a Reply

