My Telstra Complaint..


Upon noticing that my usage had nearly doubled for some reason I requested a n account summary for my scrutiny prior to just paying the alledged rises. Upon recieving the account summary i find differing amounts between the bill and the account summary. has this happened to you i advise all to check their bills acccordingly

 and when i went to my local post office to pay the  alledged  $15.00 i  supposidly owed i was told i couldnt  pay only  fifteen dollars  telstra only accepts payments the minimum amount of which is twenty dollrs.  when i asked  My  bil is only  fifteen dollars hoiw  are we to remedy this   the postoffice employees reply was  well youll just have to pay the esxra and have  some credit on your next bill.   So thats His logical solution which has obviously been passed down to him from telstra.  and I note this has just happenned after telstra has split its companies..!

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet, Education, Organizations. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Telstra Complaint..

  1. PeterBDunn says:

    Whenever ‘A’ attempts by law to impose his moral standards upon ‘B’, ‘A’ is most likely a scoundrel. – H.L. Mencken, writer, editor, and critic (1880-1956)

  2. PeterBDunn says:

    So after speaking with supervisor (telstra singapore) christina at 9.50am on 7/12/2010 who informed me that after paying the alledged over due amount of fifteen dollars in january, i shouldnt recieve more overdue amounts on my bill. Next I recieved another bill with an overdue amount of $25.00 on my january telstra bill. My decembr bill was $45.32 , I actually paid telstra $50.00 then in january they send me a bill with an overdue amount of $25.00. So i went along the the telstra office in Warrawong and spoke with the store manager there , after explaining my predicament to him he asked me again to produce the reciepts that i had already explained to supervisor christine on 7/12/2010, he didnt bring up my account details with all my payments on his computor in store, then when i attempted to pay forty dollars off my bill the warrawong telstra store manager entered only thirty three dollars into his computor and then alledged to me that he couldnt access his computor to cvomplete my payment trransaction , and i had to wait some ten minuets in store whilst he attended to other duties before he re entered his computor and finished the transaction i initated ie to pay telstra for my actual usage and not some fradulant over charge fee, that was paid to telstra in december. More intelligent deception vide their accounting paracices.
    My advice to all check every bill you recieve and keep your own records. and if you get charged an overdue amount you dont agree with dispute it. Its a ponsey scam scheme cash grab.

Leave a Reply

