Rick Simpson Interview , Hemp Oil Cures Anything! 13Nov2013


Legalization day!

Legalization day! (Photo credit: Wirtagraphy)

Rick Simpson Interview Ever, Hemp Oil Cures Anything! 13Nov2013

Published on 14 Nov 2013
13 November 2013, Cannabis Cures Cancer, It’s Getting Legalized, Where Is The Medical System? Rick Simpson,

Vinny’s NUTShell: Rick Simpson http://www.phoenixtears.ca
With many of the worlds nations seriously considering legalizing cannabis it is important to recognize how far we’ve come since the days of reefer madness.
Touring Europe and being let on mainstream prime time TV has been a great experience because it is extremely encouraging in the face of hostility & ridicule.
Getting Hemp oil for cancer patients is just one objective and it ties into the entire medical system with the many conditions it cures, not just treat.
This makes it all the more important as the current medical system is basically the leading cause of death and who would argue that curing people is not a better result than killing them?

Heroin Capital: Afghan opium sets global drug supply record

Published on 14 Nov 2013

Opium farmers in Afghanistan are expecting a record harvest this year – bringing huge profits for warlords and heroin traffickers. Poppy production continues to spread at a staggering pace, with some growers claiming government officials are taking a cut from the lucrative business. Let’s cross live now to Kabul, to talk to Jean-Luc Lemahieu – he’s the head of the UN drug control agency in Afghanistan and neighboring countries.

RT LIVE http://rt.com/on-air

Video | This entry was posted in Computers and Internet, Education, Health and wellness, News and politics, Organizations and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Rick Simpson Interview , Hemp Oil Cures Anything! 13Nov2013

  1. antonio bernard says:

    Am Antonio Bernard i reside in Italy, my wife was suffering from Breast Cancer and the doctor told me that there was nothing that he could do to save my beloved wife. Then a friend told me about the Rick Simpson hemp oil that can cure cancer, i told him that my wife’s breast cancer was in the last stage that i don’t think the hemp oil would cure it and he persuaded me to try it, for the love of my wife, i decided to give it a try.
    I did some research and i found a doctor who helped me with the cannabis oil to cure my wife’s breast cancer and he assured me that after 4 months the cancer would be ricksimpsoncancerfoundation@gmail.com
    I bought it and she used it, it worked exactly as the doctor prescribed it. Thanks to doctor Thomas for taking away sorrow in my life. can you all imagine, that my wife have a 6 years old daughter and a 3 years old son, what would i have done. God will bless Rick Simpson and Dr. RICK for helping me with cannabis oil and for his support and care.
    contact: ricksimpsoncancerfoundation@gmail.com what can i say unto my LORD, all i have to say is THANK YOU LORD.

  2. Mugasin says:

    MY HUSBAND WAS CURED OF LIVER CANCER WITH CANNABIS OIL TREATMENT

    My name is Mugasin from Ireland and my husband was diagnosed of liver cancer,He was even given 4 months to live.The family were living hell with sorrows in our hearts, but today i am shouting out to the world that the cannabis oil have save my husband from dieing.This cannabis oil was supplied to us from London United Kingdom via londoncancercentre@gmail.com with prescription on how to use it for the treatment of cancer.He is still alive and free from cancer and we are in the 11 months now.Joy have been restored to the family

  3. This is so great am alive to testify the good work of hemp oil and its miracle healing.

    In April 10th 2012 i was diagnosed of breast cancer and bone cancer when the doctor told me it was already too late for me, that i have only ten months on earth to live. I shared tears and all hope was gone thinking that i will just sleep and go just like that.

    My mom came to visit me in Serbia two months later and bought me some hemp oil product saying that it works well on cancer, ever since she told me about the benefits and encourage me to use the medication. I have been on treatment for the past 4 months now which was the required treatment plan for me.
    Last week, I went to hospital to do my test and to God be the glory my cancer was not found there anymore. I have been cured with Rick Simpson hemp oil which my mother had bought for me.

    My family in forever grateful to Rick Simpson Cannabis Oil.

    Last week my mom gave me his email and phone number which i contacted him in person and thank him for the life saving. Below information.

    ricksimpsoncannabisoil_phoenix@outlook.com

    ricksimpsoncannabisoil_phoenixtears@outlook.com
    +447024078253

  4. Peter Smith says:

    I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the Rick Simpson Hemp oil a lot and saw that he could provide me with Hemp Oil here in the State, i contact him on ricksimpsonfoundation@gmail.com for the procurement of this medication, to my surprise the medication was procured and delivered within 48 hours and i have been on treatment for the past 3 months. Am now here to testify that am no more a cancer patient, I have experience a total transformation in my health sector with Rick Simpson Hemp oil service. for all cancer patient that live in the America and Canada region, get your Hemp oil from ricksimpsonfoundation@gmail.com

  5. Banda Brown says:

    WARNING!
    Be careful here. Nobody that can provide you with cannabis or hemp oil or advice you on how to get any other cancer treatment therapy here. They are all scams. Real scams. Unfortunately i was a victim and they took away all my money. Any advice or suggestion from any of them, you must ignore. If not for the help a very good friend of my who later directed me to a very genuine source where he got cannabis oil that cured his mothers cancer, i would have been dead by now. I won’t provide all his contact information for fear of impersonation by this heartless scams. I can only provide his email. His email is(ricksimpsonoilfoundation@gmail.com). I will advice that you Contact him directly and free yourself from all these scams who are trying to take advantage of peoples predicament.

  6. sonia gregory says:

    Warm appreciation to Dr. rick Simpson for curing my Breast cancer with cannabis oil. I really appreciate your help in bring back my lost life with the help of his high quality Cannabis Oil, i am so grateful to you Dr for all the love and concern that you showed me and i would keep on giving my testimony about your Cannabis oil and how is cures Cancer within 90 days of treatment. it just like a Miracle that has happened to me with full recovery from cancer and i am free from Cancer. Thanks be to God Almighty for sending you my way Dr, i hope and know that you would keep on putting smiles on world at large with this great medication. email:ricksimpsonoilcancercure1@gmail.com for all solution to cancer and other diseases. Those facing health challenges should go for cannabis oil to ensure the absolute cure of all kinds of cancerous diseases. For hopes and help, kindly contact Dr.rick Simpson for full knowledge about the medication and Services to you. Dr. email:ricksimpsonoilcancercure1@gmail.com

  7. rick simpson says:

    Dear Rick,My family and I want to thank you for helping my husband to get better. The doctor felt that he had old age Leukemia, showing up in his blood test as a cancerous infection. After taking hemp oil for just a few weeks his new blood test showed great improvement. There is just light infection and he no longer needs to see an oncologist. He is now enjoying our new grandson and at age 82 is planning to be with us for a long time to come. Rick thank you again, may God bless you and keep you well.–Sincerely, T.T. ON Canada At,rickcancercure01@gmail.com rickcannabisoil@outlook.com.

  8. rick simpson says:

    My name is Mugasin from Ireland and my husband was diagnosed of liver cancer,He was even given 4 months to live.Our family were living in hell with sorrows in our hearts, but today i am shouting out to the world that the cannabis oil have save my husband from dieing.This cannabis oil was supplied to us from London United Kingdom via rickcannabisoil@outlook.com with prescription on how to use it for the treatment of cancer.He is still alive and free from cancer and we are in the 11 months now. Joy have been restored to the family
    At,rickcancercure01@gmail.com

  9. james says:

    This is so great am alive to testify the good work of hemp oil and its miracle healing. In April 10th 2012 i was diagnosed of breast cancer and bone cancer when the doctor told me it was already too late for me, that i have only ten months on earth to live. I shared tears and all hope was gone thinking that i will just sleep and go just like that. My mom came to visit me in Serbia two months later and bought me some hemp oil product saying that it works well on cancer, ever since she told me about the benefits and encourage me to use the medication. I have been on treatment for the past 4 months now which was the required treatment plan for me. Last week, I went to hospital to do my test and to God be the glory my cancer was not found there anymore. I have been cured with Rick Simpson hemp oil which my mother had bought for me. My family in forever grateful to Rick Simpson Cannabis Oil. Last week my mom gave me his email and phone number which i contacted him in person and thank him for the life saving. Below information. dr.rick_simson@outlook.com +16822190273

  10. peter says:

    I want to thank rick Simpson and the entire management of ricksimpsonmedicals for their life saving cannabis oil that cured my wife’s thyroid cancer,the doctor told me there was little he could since despite all the chemo and radiation,she wasn’t responding to treatment.so a friend of mine came to our rescue by ordering this cannabis oil from rick Simpson medicals which he said rick has been helping patients fight against cancer of various types so we decided to give it a try,so far my wife is improving very well and presently she can walk around the house all my herself.i felt it’s necessary i let others especially those suffering from this acute disease that once you have a good cannabis oil,it can really give a second chance at life.if you happen to be in dying need of this cannabis oil,you can contact the foundation who supplied us with this email:ricksimpsonmedicals01@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

